Mrs L Gwinnett
CEO ELT
head@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

Mr B Dunne
Executive Headteacher
b.dunne@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs G Davies
Chief Operating Officer ELT
g.davies@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Miss J Bacon
 Executive Director of Standards ELT 
j.bacon@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs L Jones
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT
l.jones@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs N Fairhurst
Executive Director of Student Services ELT
n.fairhurst@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs L Maclaren
Head of School

lmaclaren@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Miss E Schofield
Personal Assistant to Head of School

eschofield@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Mrs L Oliver
Assistant Headteacher - Progress and Intervention
loliver@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Mr S Day
  Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment

sday@burscoughprioryacademy.org
 

 

Mrs E Blackhurst

Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning

eblackhurst@burscoughprioryacademy.org
 

 

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager Year 7 & Transition

 

 

Mrs P Ambrose

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager Year 8 & 9

pambrose@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Miss H Pardoe-Matthews

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager Year 10 & 11

hpardoematthews@burscoughacademy.org

 

 

Mrs A Stewart

Attendance Officer

 

 

 
Head of Learning Support

 

 

Mrs E McCallum

Operations Manager

EMcCallum@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 


Mrs J Fairhurst

Data Manager

jfairhurst@burscoughprioryacademy.org